Quo Vadis Coaching? Webinars 2018

Welcome to the IAC Quo Vadis Coaching? Webinars, 2018

Please mark your calendar, since this is going to be a powerful line-up of coaches from around the world. There will be sessions held in English, Spanish, and Mandarin.

Speakers

Coach Jose Manuel "Pepe" del Rio

Coach Pepe Del Rio
IAC President
Corporate & Career Coach

Krishna-Kumar_316_pix_Circle_Image-1

Coach Krishna Kumar
IAC Past President
Corporate & Career Coach

Martha Pasternak

Coach Martha Pasternack
Member of the IAC Board
Life and Executive Coach

Philip Beddows

Coach Philip Beddows
Member of the IAC Board
Corporate & Executive Coach

Yechezkel Madanes

Coach Yechezkel Madanes
Corporate & Career Coach

Leanne Chan

Coach Leanne Chan
Member of the IAC Board
Corporate & Career Coach

Rafael Calbet

Coach Rafael Calbet
Corporate & Career Coach

Monica Siu

Coach Monica Siu
Corporate & Career Coach

Fernando Celis

Coach Fernando Celis
Member of the Board
Health & Executive Coach

Isabella Wang

Coach Isabella Wang
Corporate & Career Coach

Luis-Gaviria-2017 copy

Coach Luis Gaviria
Member of the IAC Board
Health & Executive Coach

IAC Quo Vadis Coaching? Webinars, 2018

Please mark your calendar, since this is going to be a powerful line-up of coaches from around the world. There will be sessions held in English, Spanish, and Mandarin. By the way, Quo Vadis? means, “where are you going?” or “where are you headed?”. Let’s find out.

The sessions will be streamed live in Facebook, here. Please give us your “Like” when you enter:

https://www.facebook.com/IACGlobalWorld/

Schedule:


Monday, November 26th, 7:30 am EST,  8:30 pm HK (Mandarin) 
Coach Leanne Chan
Conversations that change the corporate life
改變企業生活的對話

 


Monday, Nov. 26th, 9 am EST (8 am CST): (7:30 pm, Bangalore time): (English)
Coach Krishna Kumar
Mastering Awareness: How Awareness Illuminates the Path to Coaching Mastery

 


Monday, Nov. 26th, 2 pm EST (1 pm CST), (7 pm, Madrid): (Spanish)
Coach Yechezkel Madanes
Conviértete en un coach de excelencia con la IAC

 

 


Tuesday, Nov. 27th, 9 am EST (8 am CST): (English)
Coach Yechezkel Madanes
Become a Masterful Coach with IAC

 


Tuesday, Nov. 27th, 2 pm EST (1 pm CST), (7 pm, Madrid): (Spanish)
Coach Rafael Calbet
¿Maestros o aprendices?

 

 


Wednesday, November 28 – 7:30 am EST,  8:30 pm HK (Mandarin) 
Coach Monica Siu
Non-violent Communication:  Be  Embraced by Love
非暴力溝通: 讓愛來擁抱

 


Wednesday, Nov. 28th, 9 am EST (8 am CST): (English)
Coach Martha Pasternack
Are we burning out or are we suffering from compassion fatigue?

 

 


Wednesday, Nov. 28th, 2 pm EST (1 pm CST), (7 pm, Madrid): (Spanish)
Coach Fernando Celis
El modelo GREAT

 

 


Thursday Nov. 29th, 9 am EST (8 am CST): (English)
Coach Philip Beddows
The Cross-cultural Origins of Coaching and their continued influence in the field

 


Thursday Nov. 29th, 2 pm EST (1 pm CST), (7 pm, Madrid): (Spanish)
Coach Martha Pasternack
 (Translation by Coach Luis Gaviria)
¿Nos estamos quemando o sufrimos de fatiga de compasión?

 

 


Friday Nov. 30th,  7:30 am EST,  8:30 pm HK (Mandarin)
Coach Isabella Wang 
Conversations that change personal lives
改變個人生活的對話

 


Friday Nov. 30th, 9 am EST (8 am CST): (English)
Coach Anjali Nair
Shaping the Culture of Coaching in Organisations

 


Friday Nov. 30th, 2 pm EST (1 pm CST), (7 pm, Madrid): (Spanish)
Coach Luis Gaviria
Coaching Tranformador y Gestión Emocional

Again, please mark your calendar, since you don’t want to miss out on this great IAC Quo Vadis Coaching? Webinars.

Comparte tus comentarios

By |2018-11-13T13:16:55+00:00noviembre 9th, 2018|Coaching Gratis, Coaching online|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

¡ESPERA!
TENEMOS VIDEOS DE COACHING Y MOTIVACION DE REGALO PARA TI
Inscríbete que te va a encantar lo que te enviamos
close-link